Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Mount Dora Village Market

When:
Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, March 05, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, April 02, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, April 09, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, April 23, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, May 07, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, May 14, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, May 21, 2023 at 9:00 AM
Sunday, May 28, 2023 at 9:00 AM

Time:
9:00 AM

Where:
Sunset Park
230 W.4th Ave, Mount Dora

Cost:
Free

Description:
The Mount Dora Village Market features local vendors from the area. Find Fresh vegetables, cheese, eggs, seafood, bread and even crafts.It is held in Sunset Park at 4th and Alexander St every Sunday 9am-2pm

Contact:
Call Don Stuart at 352-406-6455 or email [email protected].

Categories:
Festivals and Events

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services