MEMO

TO: Adam Sherk, PW/Road Ops./Special Projects
FROM: % Teresa Harrison, Fleet Maintenance

RE: Tag & Registration fees

DATE: 3-24-2015

Attached please find your copy of the following vehicle registration information:

Vehicle # Id. # $ Amt.
28512 1VR2161V3F1006400 $117.55
total $117.55

Please enter the account number you want this fee charged to and sign off.
Send this package back to me. Thank you.

Account # 120 . S6S3300. 330 Ya0

Approval Signature | 4 3k/§ﬁ(

If you have any questions about these charges, please call Teresa at
742-3981 between 7:00 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. Thank you.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

SECTION 320.0605, Florida Statutes, requires this registration certificate or an official
copy or a true copy of a rental or lease agreement issued for the motor vehicle described be

in possession of the operator or carried in the vehicle whi
operated on the highways or streets of this state.

hicle is being used or

SECTION 316.613, Florida Statutes, requires every op rator of a motor vehicle while
transporting a child in a passenger car, van or pickup truck registered in this state and
operated on the highways of this state, shall, if the child is 5 years of age or younger,
provide for protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child
restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate
carrier or a vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat, for children aged 4 through 5 years,
a separate carrier or seat belt may be used.

SECTION 627.733, Florida Statutes, requires mandatory Florida No-Fault Insurance to
be maintained continuously throughout the entire registration period; failure to maintain the
required coverage could result in suspension of your driver license and registration.

Mail To:
LAKE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
315 W MAIN ST
TAVARES, FL 32778

Important note: If you cancel the insurance for this vehicle,
immediately return the license plate from this registration to a Florida
driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: Dept. of Highway Safety,
Return Tags, 2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32399.
Surrendering the plate will prevent your driving privilege from being
suspended.

CO/AGY 12 /2 T# 846953018

FLORIDA TRAILER REGISTRATION i T2
PLATE  TD8596 DECAL Expires NO EXPIRATION
YR/MK  2015/VERN BODY TL COLOR YEL Reg. Tax 36.30 Class Code 97
VIN 1VR2161V3F1006400 TITLE 118267494 Init. Reg. Tax Months 12
Plate Type NVR NETWT 6880 County Fee 3.00 Back Tax Mos

Mail Fee Credit Class
DL/FEID - Sales Tax Credit Months
Date Issued 3/24/2015 Plate Issued  3/24/2015 Voluntary Fees

Grand Total 39.30

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

LAKE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS 1. The Florida license plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle.

315 W MAIN ST 2.
TAVARES, FL 32778

NVR - COUNTY VEHICLES  PLATE ISSUED X

The registration must be delivered to a Tax Collector or Tag Agent for transfer to

a replacement vehicle.

Your registration must be updated to your new address within 20 days of moving.
Registration renewals are the responsibility of the registrant and shall occur during
the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal
notices are provided as a courtesy and are not required for renewal purposes.

I understand that my driver license and registrations will be suspended
immediately if the insurer denies the insurance information submitted

for this registration.
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1 APPLICATION FOR VEHICLE/VESSEL o7 34340412
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BIRTHDATE RESIDENT CNTY
SEX MO. DAY YEAR Y N ALEN RES#
Applicant/Owner's Name & Address k i 1 1] T e
LAKE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS ! f ; { X ’ \ L 12 ‘
315 W MAIN ST R I AL ]
f T. 1st OWNER FL/DL# OR 2nd OWNER FL/DL# OR
| AVARES, FL 32778 AN, UNIT 8
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Action Requested ORIG NEW TITLE Brands: i
PREV. STATE { DATE ACQUIRED NEW USED ODOMETER / VESSEL MANUFACTURER ODOMETER
| DECLARATION
’ | CERTIFICATION
i 02/24/2015 XX | ]
LIEN INFORMATION DATE OF LIEN RECEIVED DATE FEID # OR FL / DL AND SEX AND DATE OF BIRTH ‘DMV ACCOUNT #
NAME OF FIRST LIENHOLDER:
ADDRESS SALVAGE TYPE
SELLER INFORMATION
- NAME OF SELLER, FLORIDA DEALER, OR OTHER PREVIOUS OWNER
ADDRESS
E
DEALER LICENSE NO. S o s e
CONSUMER OR SALES TAX EXEMPTION #
INDICATE TOTAL PURCHASE PRICE, INCLUDING ANY $
SALES TAX AND USE REPORT UNPAID BALANCE DUE SELLER, BANK OR OTHERS
TRANSFER OF TITLE [ | PURCHASER HOLDS VALID T e
IS EXEMPT FROM EXEMPTION CERTIFICATE INDICATE SALES OR USE TAX DUE AS PROVIDED BY CHAPTER § 0.00
212, FLORIDA STATUTES
FLORIDA SALES OR [| VEHICLE / VESSEL WILL BE T T
USE TAX FOR THE USED EXCLUSIVELY FOR RENTAL
REASON (S) CHECKED X oTHER EXEMPT [l SELLING PRICE VERIFIED
APPLICANT CERTIFICATION
IWE HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THE VEHICLE/VESSEL TO BE TITLED WILL NOT BE OPERATED UPON THE PUBLIC HIGHWAYS/WATERWAYS OF THIS STATE,
| CERTIFY THAT THE CERTIFICATE OF TITLE IS LOST OR DESTROYED.
1 CERTIFY THAT THIS MOTOR VEHICLE/VESSEL WAS REPOSSESSED UPON DEFAULT OF THE LIEN INSTRUMENT AND IS NOW IN MY POSSESSION.
I/WE HEREBY CERTIFY THAT I/WE LAWFULLY OWN THE ABOVE DESCRIBED VEHICLE/VESSEL, AND MAKE APPLICATION FOR TITLE. IF LIEN IS BEING RECORDED NOTICE S HEREBY GIVEN THAT THERE IS AN
EXISTING WRITTEN LIEN INSTRUMENT INVOLVING THE VEHICLE/VESSEL DESCRIBED ABOVE AND HELD BY LIENHOLDER SHOWN ABOVE. I/WE FURTHER AGREE TO DEFEND THE TITLE AGAINST ALL CLAIMS.
UNDER PENALTIES OF PERJURY, | DECLARE THAT 1 HAVE READ THE FOREGOING DOCUMENT AND THAT THE FACTS STATED IN IT ARE TRUE.
Signature of Applicant/Owner Signature of Applicant/Co-Owner
HSMV 82041 REVISED 02/06 SCAN CODE MVT

] UNDERSTAND THAT MY DRIVER LICENSE AND REGISTRATIONS WILL BE SUSPENDED IMMED!ATELY IF THE INSURER DENIES
THE INSURANCE INFORMATION SUBMITTED FOR THIS REGISTRATION.




