MEMO

TO: Karen Burt, Public Works/Road Ops.
FROM: Teresa Harrison, Fleet Maintenance (’\
RE: Tag & Registration fees v
DATE: 06-02-2014

Attached please find your copy of the following vehicle registration information:

Vehicle # Id. # $ Amt.
28199 1FTZX2B64FEA46451 $130.10
total $130.10

Please enter the account number you want this fee charged to and sign off.
Send this package back to me. Thank you.

Account # 5(}‘,)5%300 L B2 490

Approval Signat(me@ é‘ﬂﬁﬁjm/tmlﬁ b/’v‘f{‘f

If you have any questions about these charges, please call Teresa at
742-3981 between 8:00 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. Thank you.

'{;\'Sc_',‘;‘ 5‘4 v ’ﬂj A >~




IMPORTANT _INFORMATION
SECTION 320.0608, Florida Statutes, requires this registration certificate or an official
copy or a true copy of a rental or lease agreement issued for the motor vehicle described be
in possession of the operator or carried in the vehicle while the vehlcle is being used or
operated on the highways or streets of this stafe.

SECTICN 316.613, Florida Statates, requires f operator of 2 motdr vehicle while
transporiing a child in a passenger car, van or pickup truck registered in this state and
operated on the highways of this state, shall, if the child is 5 years of age or younger,
provide for protection of the child by properly using a crash-tested, federally approved child
restraint device. For children aged through 3 years, such restraint device must be a separate
carrier or & vehicle manufacturer's integrated child seat, for children aged 4 through 5 years,
a separale carrier or seat belt may be used.

SECTION 627.733, Florida Statutes, requires mandatory Florida No-Fault Insurance to
be maintained continuously throughout the entire registration period; failure fo maintain the
required coverage could result in suspension of your driver license and registration.

Mail To:
LAKE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONER Important note: If you cancel the insurance for this vehicle,
316 W MAIN STREET immediately return the license plate from this registration to a Florida

TAVARES, FlL. 32778

driver license or tax collector office or mail it to: Dept. of Highway Safety,
Return Tags, 2900 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL. 32399,
Surrendering the piate will prevent your driving privilege from being
suspended.

CO/AGY 12 /2 T# 805077081

FLORIDA VEHICLE REGISTRATION Bit 700447

PLATE TDbb62 DECAL
YR/MK  2015/FORD  BODY TK
VIN 1FT7X2B64FEA46451

Plate Type NVR NETWT 6414
DL/FEID -

Date Issued 6/30/2014 Plate Issned  6/30/2014

LAKE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONER
315 W MAIN STREET
TAVARES, FL. 32778

NVR - COUNTY VEHICLES PLATE ISSUED X

Expires NO EXPIRATION

COLOR WHI Reg. Tax 48.85 Class Code 97
TITLE 116208090 Init. Reg. Tax Months 12
County Fee 3.00 Back Tax Mos
Mail Fee Credit Class
Sales Tax Credit Months
Voluntary Fees
Grand Total 51.85
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

1. The Florida license plate must remain with the registrant upon sale of vehicle.

2. The registration must be delivered to a Tax Collector or Tag Agent for transfer to
a replacement vehicle.

3. Your registration must be updated to your new address within 20 days of moving,

4, Registration renewals are the responsibility of the registrant and shall oceur during
the 30-day period prior to the expiration date shown on this registration. Renewal
notices are provided as a courtesy and are not required for renewal purposes.

5. Tunderstand that my driver license and registrations will be suspended
immediately if the insurer denies the insurance information submitted
for this registration,

Ty, 2l
Pous £,




CNTY# AGYR SUB# RPTH

FERHEL

: 2 1480013
12 12 TAT 3904 T# 805077004
AUDI'I_'# STATE OF FLORIDA :: 700447
APPLICATION FOR VEHICLE/VESS 26113373
CERTIFICATE OF TITLE g X
] TITLE NUMBER VEHICLEAVESSEL IDENTIFICATION # YRMAKE AN:;“?AK&"JRER ?E?Pﬂg VEHICLE COLOR  WFRLENGTH GVWLOC

P15208090 7 !11?T7XZB64FEA4645] J [2915 , FFORD FK—I LWHI l 6414

MO. DAY YEAR  CODE MATERIAL

DATEOFISSUE  TRANS  yppyeieyse HULL — peopuLsion FUEL VESSEL WATER FL NUMBER

TYPE

AUTH
CESTRUCTION

FS 30 ]fil OR];] IPRIVATE ‘

Applicen¥Owners Namea & Address

LAKE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONER
315 W MAIN STREET

TAVARES, FL. 32778

BIRTHDATE
SEX MO. DAY YEAR Y

RESIDENT CNTY
N  ALIEN RES#

i J |

151 OWNER FE/DL# OR 2nd QWNER FL/DL#E OR

FELD#

UNIT #

- B |

VOLUNTARY CONTRIBUTIONS
?EGSNCV TITLEFEE  SALES TAX GRAND TOTAL
4,75 J l 73.50J l O.UEI t 78.25
Action Requested: ORIGNEW TITLE Brands:
PREV. STATE DATE ACQUIRED NEW USED ODOMETER / VESSEL MANUFACTURER ODOMETER
DEGLARATION
CERTIFICATION
05/09/2014 XX 95 MILES 05/22/2014 ACTUAL
LIEN INFORMATION DATE OF LIEN RECEIVED DATE FEID # OR FL/ DL AND SEX AND DATE OF BIRTH DMV ACCOUNT #
NAME OF FIRST LIENHOLDER:
ADDRESS SALVAGE TYPE
SELLER INFORMATION
NAME OF SELLER, FLORIDA DEALER, OR OTHER PREVIOUS OWNER
ADDRESS
DEALER LICENSE NO.
CONSUMER OR SALES TAX EXEMPTION £
INDICATE TOTAL PURCHASE PRICE, INCLUDING ANY §
SALES TAX AND USE REPORT UNPAID BALANCE DUE SELLER, BANK OR OTHERS
TRANSFER OF TITLE [ PURCHASER HOLDS VALID —
IS EXEMPT FROM EXEMPTION CERTIFICATE INDICATE SALES OR USE TAX DUE AS PROVIDED BY CHAPTER 3 0.00
212, FLORIDA STATUTES
FLORIDA SALES OR [ VEHICLE / VESSEL WILL BE -
USE TAX FOR THE USED EXCLUSIVELY FOR RENTAL

REASON(S) CHECKED { OTHER EXEMPT

[0 SELLING PRICE VERIFIED

APPLICANT CERTIFICATION

P CERTIFY THAT THE CERTIFICATE OF TITLE I$ LOST OR DESTROYED.

Signature of Applicant/Cwmer
HSMV 82041 REVISED 02106 SCAN CODE MVF

UWE HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THE VEHICLEVESSEL TO BE THTLED WILL NOT BE OPERATED UPON THE PUBLIC HIGHWAYSIWATERWAYS OF THIS STATE.

| GERTIFY THAT THIS MOTOR VEHICLE/VESSEL WAS REPOSSESSED UPON DEFAULT OF THE LJEN INSTRUMENT AND IS HOW (A MY POSSESSION.

AVE HEREBY CERTIFY THAT LWE LAWFULLY OWN THE ABOVE DESCRIBED VEHIGLE/VESSEL, AND MAKE APPLICATION FOR TITLE. IF LIEN IS $EING RECORDED NOTICE 1S HEREBY GIVEN THAT THERE IS AN
EXISTING WRITTEN LIEN INSTRUMENT INVOLVING THE VEHIGLENESSEL DESCRIBED ABOVE AND HELD BY LIENHOLDER SHOWN ABOVE. SWE FURTHER AGREE TO DEFEND THE TITLE AGAINST ALL CLAIMS.

UNDER PENALTIES OF PERJURY, | DEGLARE THAT | HAVE READ THE FOREGOING DOCUMENT AND THAT THE FAGTS STATED INIT ARE TRUE,

Signature of Applicant/Co-Cwner

F UNDERSTAND THAT MY DRIVER LICENSE AND REGISTRATIONS WILL BE SUSPENDED IMMEDIATELY IF THE INSURER DENIES

THE INSURANCE INFORMATION SUBMITTED FOR THIS REGISTRATION,




